top of page

Please share our stories and Help ABCCA to find sponsors for our children.

My time with the children in the village. Gathering with them makes my day great and I always feel happy when I see a happy children smiling.

Children need parental love and care. When I stay close to them, they all feel cared for and they are so proud to always share fun time with everyone around.

Thank you Aim Born Champions Children Africa for creating great opportunity for the children to gather and get supported in all ways.

ABCCA is still looking for individual and group sponsors to help support their lives. We have total orphan kids and those who have lost a parent. We also have the disadvantaged ones, those from poor families and those with disabilities. Please help share with any of these children and help them to achieve the best in their future.

Thank you.



8 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page